P178-179

Image

I counted this week and I have 7 weeks of work to do to finish drawing chapter 3.  I can’t believe it. (alright I can- I’ve been barely sleeping).  If I can finish prior to November, which will be hard to do with a vacation weekend in Rhode Island, 2 weddings in the Midwest to attend, and football season in the coming months, then I can revise the beginning 20 pages and start the 4th chapter process before 2014.  Which would be great.  This weekend my wife’s friend from med school is visiting, so hopefully I can disappear for a while and draw like a maniac.

 

Image

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

