P 168-171

It’s been a tough two weeks.

 

After my brother left I finished drawing the next 2 pages.  However my wife and I headed back home to see family (including my brother’s) the next weekend.  So instead of inking last week I began drawing the following two pages as I wouldn’t be able begin them on that Saturday.  I got back to NYC on Tuesday night and inked 1 page.  But now I need to prepare to draw 2 more pages on this Saturday.  That would leave me 5 penciled pages, one inked, and zero scanned.  Luckily the next few weeks aren’t as action-packed.  

Image

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

